Home Sweet Home

I believe that the purpose of a vacation is to make you realize how much you love your home. I forget when I’m here too long, and I need reminders from time to time. I didn’t realize just how easy it is to get out of the car with just a purse! We stayed in five different hotels/cabins over the last ten days, and though they were all nice, I never want to do that again.

 

My favorite location from the trip…The Crescent Hotel in Eureka Springs.

 

 

 

My little blogging spot:

 

 

 

~ by Rachel McMahon on October 11, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
